Contact Us

Login to the NSAA Website

Members can login to the NSAA website by creating a Username and Password.
Create an Online Account HERE

National Ski Areas Association
133 S. Van Gordon Street
Suite 300
Lakewood, CO 80228                                                    


Phone: (303) 987-1111 
Fax: (303) 986-2345
Email: nsaa@nsaa.org

Becky Ayers
Editor NSAA Journal
bayers@nsaa.org
(720) 963-4215

Dave Byrd
Director of Risk and Regulatory Affairs
dbyrd@nsaa.org
(720) 963-4213

Wendy Guyerson
Director of Administration
wendyg@nsaa.org
(720) 963-4202

Mike Lane
Director of Technical Services
mlane@nsaa.org
(720) 963-4210 

Jennifer Larson
Director of Small Meetings
jlarson@nsaa.org
(720) 963-4204

Laura Lewis
Director of Finance
llewis@nsaa.org
(720) 963-4207

Geraldine Link
Director of Public Policy
glink@nsaa.org
(720) 963-4205

Tom Moore
Director of Conventions & Meetings
tmoore@nsaa.org
(720) 963-4208

Kelly Pawlak
President
kpawlak@nsaa.org
(720) 963-4203

Earl Saline
Director of Education Programming
esaline@nsaa.org
(720) 963-4206

Amy Steele
Director of Sponsorships
asteele@nsaa.org
(720) 205-1441

Paige Vickerman
Director of Member Services
pvickerman@nsaa.org
(720) 963-4212