National Ski Areas Association

Physical & Mailing Address:
133 S. Van Gordon Street
Suite 300
Lakewood, CO 80228

Phone: (303) 987-1111
Fax: (303) 986-2345
Email: nsaa@nsaa.org

For help with the NSAA website, click here.


NSAA Staff

Dave Byrd
Director of Risk and Regulatory Affairs
dbyrd@nsaa.org
(720) 963-4213

Laura Lewis
Director of Finance
llewis@nsaa.org
(720) 963-4207

Lucas Capps
Event & Instructional Technology Manager
lcapps@nsaa.org
(720) 963-4202

Geraldine Link
Director of Public Policy
glink@nsaa.org
(720) 963-4205

Grant Colvin 
Government Affairs Consultant
gcolvin@nsaa.org
(303) 987-1111

Bailey Lloyd
Executive Administrator
blloyd@nsaa.org
(720) 963-4218

Heather Fried
Editor-in-Chief NSAA Journal
hfried@nsaa.org
(720) 963-4215

Taylor Olson
Marketing Manager
tolson@nsaa.org
(310) 634-5108

Adrienne Saia Isaac
Director of Marketing & Communications
aisaac@nsaa.org
(970) 368-9834

Traci Pastoric
Meeting & Events Manager
tpastoric@nsaa.org
(720) 963-4208

Mike Lane
Director of Technical Services (Lifts)
mlane@nsaa.org
(720) 963-4210

Kelly Pawlak
President
kpawlak@nsaa.org
(720) 963-4203

Jennifer Larson
Director of Meetings & Conventions
jlarson@nsaa.org
(720) 963-4204

Earl Saline
Director of Education
esaline@nsaa.org
(720) 963-4206

Courtney LaBrie
Sustainability Manager
clabrie@nsaa.org
(720) 963-4219

Keanna Smith
Director of Strategic Partnerships
ksmith@nsaa.org
(720) 963-4211

Paige Vickerman
Director of Member Services
pvickerman@nsaa.org
(720) 963-4212